The PUMPkin centre spans across two Universities (Aarhus University and University of Copenhagen), three Faculties, and four Departments. The research is organized by groupleaders, and all departments represented in the steering group by their senior groupleaders.

More than 80 researchers are currently affiliated with PUMPkin and there are strong interactions across laboratories in joint projects.

Here you will find a complete list of publications from the PUMPkin centre: