Programme & Venue

The Novo Nordisk Prize Symposium 2017

PUMPS - PUMPkin and beyond

18. - 19. May

Meeting venue:

Moesgaard Museum
Moesgård Allé 15
8270 Højbjerg

Find information on how to get there here.


The registration for the PUMPkin symposium has closed however; if you are interested in going to individual talks during the symposium, you are most welcome. Please note that the catering, lunch and dinner are for the registered participants only.




Aarhus University park (Anders Traerup, AU Komm)
Aarhus city (Lars Kruse, AU Kommunikation)
Aarhus University (Jesper Rais, AU Kommunikation)